Photos

#PhotographIt: Week One

I forgot my keys today and had to stand in the rain quite a while- resulting in this photo from where I took shelter.
I forgot my keys today and had to stand in the rain quite a while- resulting in this photo from where I took shelter.

My journalism teacher started a new photo project where she will tweet a prompt and we (her students) will answer with a photo using #PhotographIt. Week One’s quote: “It’s a great thing when you realize you still have the ability to surprise yourself.” –Kevin Spacey in ‘American Beauty’

I was surprised I managed to take this photo with my phone camera- and that it didn’t come out a blurry mess- but was also surprised at how cleansing walking in the rain was.

2 thoughts on “#PhotographIt: Week One”

Leave a Reply

